Finance & Property

This Ministry Team is responsible for the financial well-being of the District. They help to ensure the continuation of the programs that support our vision and mission.

Everett Fisher, Chair, LT Liaison   2024 (1)
Vacant   2025 (1)
Doug Potvin   2025 (1)
Danny Rumpf   2025 (1)
Gene Walbridge, Consultant
Barb Watt, Treasurer
Gretchen Zience, Interim DEM Team Rep